If an agent no longer works for you or you don't want to monitor their calls anymore you can easily deactivate them and if in case want to check some details you can reactivate simply by following these steps :
Login to your Enthu.AI account.
From the navigation menu in the left pane, please click on the ‘Manage’ option and a drop down menu will appear.
Click on the ‘Agents’ option on the drop down menu.
On the Agent Manager page, choose the agent you want. Click on the Toggle under the Status column.
A Deactivation Confirmation box will appear. Read all the points carefully.
Click on ‘Deactivate Agent’ option to confirm deactivation.
You can see your Deactivated Agent(s) in the Deactivated tab of the Agent Manager Dashboard.
Now to Reactivate the agent, click on the Toggle under the Status column in the Deactivated tab of the Agent Manager Dashboard. .
A Reactivation Confirmation box will appear. Read all the points carefully.
- Click on ‘Activate’ option to confirm reactivation.
- You can see your Reactivated Agent(s) in the Active tab of the Agent Manager Dashboard.
Check out this detailed video on how to deactivate and reactivate agents in Enthu.AI?
Once an Agent is deactivated, their calls/conversations won’t be available in Enthu.AI.
The deactivated Agents’ history won't be affected by Deactivation.